Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Baco Wine and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Corona

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Baco Wine and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin 3 days ago

BACO Burger

The best burger I may have ever had.....super delicious and great service

Tage 4 days ago

Apollo

This drink is unlike any other I had before.It's a nice blend of sweet and spicy/hot. It's real easy to drink and get sloshed on.

Natalia 4 days ago

Roasted Beet Salad

Beautifully presented with plenty of beets. Deliciously marinated with vinegrette.

Kirk 8 days ago

Yellowfin Nicoise

This dish is a re-imaging of the famous Nicoise Salad - renowned as one of the finest salad concepts. The classic Nicoise is a cold salad incorporating tuna or anchovies, fresh greens, olives, egg and tomatoes; all the components have been reworked in to a hot entrée with the egg and anchovy coming together as a unique hollandaise sauce. The vibrancy of the classic Nicoise comes through with a light a savory balanced from the lightly seared lemon pepper tuna. Enjoy! ~Chef Kirk

David 8 days ago

Ribeye - USDA PRIME

Amazing steak. One of the best ive had. The mashed potatoes were a little underwhelming but the steak made up for it big time. Definitely recommend

Stephanie 3 days ago

Salmon Pepita

So amazing! A unique part of flavors and perfectly cooked. BF said "I didn't know fish could taste like this"

Only1salinas 4 days ago

Ribeye - USDA PRIME

Nice big portion with a good amount of asparagus too. Ribeye was beautifully seasoned and I ate every last piece. It was served on an iron skillet so it stayed warm during my meal.

Brandonperez951 7 days ago

Hazelnut Carajillo

This drink is amazing! I'm not much of a liquor person but wow this drink taste exactly like coffee. Highly recommend you won't regret it I promise

Kerry 8 days ago

Salmon Pepita

The most delicious salmon I have ever eaten ! Cooked to perfection, just the right amount of pesto flavor; paired with sweet potato cream surprising my taste buds with pleasure.

Tim 10 days ago

Kurobuta Bone-In Pork Ribeye

This dish was absolutely delicious! One of the best pork dishes I have had the opportunity to enjoy (and pork chops are one of my favorite meat selections). Tender an flavorful! Order it and enjoy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA