Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Baco Wine and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Baco 2 Lagos

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Baco Wine and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Barbarafagen 5 months ago

BASIL CREAM CHICKEN PENNE PASTA

Delicious!!! Will definitely be ordering again. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Kimmy 7 months ago

SHRIMP GREEN AGUACHILE

I came to Baco and let me tell you guys, the food is amazing and the customer service is awesome. The atmosphere and drinks are over the top. Very detail on the dishes and drinks, I love this place. The manager is on top of the restaurant and customers along with the employees at this place. I come to this place now often, I can always choose a different dish and different type of drink because they make it good and delicious. The owner sure did an awesome job on putting everything together at once. Thank you!

Bbycita 8 months ago

BASIL CREAM CHICKEN PENNE PASTA

Best ambience!! Staff is completely friendly and welcoming! Drinks are the absolute best as well as the 10/10 delicious food. You will not regret this place.. Definitely those places you always want to revisit. Love baco.

Sheila 8 months ago

Jack Sparrow Tacos

Phe nominal !

Paula 9 months ago

Lagos

Kool-aid

Laarni 6 months ago

PORK BELLY BURGER

Delicious!!! It melts in your mouth! Quality taste and will come back for more!

Tiana 7 months ago

The Baco Sea Bass

I am not a fan of fish at all but I took a shot with the sea bass and when u tell you it was one of the BEST meals I have ever eaten I was not exaggerating. It's expensive but worth every singe bite.

Brittnee 8 months ago

Steak Fried Calamari

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Hellobrittany 9 months ago

The Baco Sea Bass

This is the second time I've had the sea bass and I told my husband it's my favorite meal at any restaurant. It's cooked to perfection and rich in flavor. Everything on the plate works well together.

Joel 9 months ago

BLACKENED SHRIMP WRAP

Good stuff! Both wrap and tomato soup has tons of good homemade flavor!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA